I have create Special Edition Photography Events designed for Families, Mother and Daughter Photo Day, Girls Day Out, and High School Seniors. My team of hair, make-up artist and fashion designers will help you feel your best in every photograph. Just pick out the Special Edition Photography Events that you are interested in and we will follow up to help you with the you event.  

If you have an idea for a photoshoot and want to dream up your own session just let me know and we'll make it happen. Here are a few pre-planned events that I think you will enjoy.

DOWNTOWN

Location - Historical Downtown Columbia, TN

Dates

  • Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017

Elite Photography Experience: 1-hour photoshoot - $250 Session Fee - $500 Minimum Print Order

Mini Photography Experience: 10 Minute photoshoot - $150 Session Fee - $200 Minimum Print Order

 

HISTORICAL FORT MORGAN, AL

Location - Historical Fort Morgan Fort Morgan, AL

Dates

  • Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017

Elite Photography Experience: 2-hour photoshoot - $550 Session Fee - $2500 Minimum Print Order.  

Mini Photography Experience: 1-hour photoshoot - $250 Session Fee - $1000 Minimum Print Order.

 

BEACH

Beach Photo Shoot

Location - Beautiful Beaches of Gulf Shores, AL

Dates

  • Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017

Elite Photography Experience: 2-hour photoshoot - $550 Session Fee - $2500 Minimum Print Order.  

Mini Photography Experience: 1-hour photoshoot - $250 Session Fee - $1000 Minimum Print Order.

 

NEW YORK CITY

Fashion shoot NY

Location - Central Park New York, City

Date

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

Elite Photography Experience: $550 Session Fee - $2500 Minimum Print Order  - 2-hour photoshoot.

 

STUDIO FASHION EVENT  

Photos Vintage

Location - Historical Downtown Franklin, TN at Westlight Studios

Date TBA

Elite Photography Experience: $900 Session Fee - $1500 Minimum Print Order  - 4-hour photoshoot.

 

Special Edition Photography Events

  • Historical Downtown Columbia, TN
  • Historical Fort Morgan Fort Morgan, AL
  • Beautiful Beaches of Gulf Shores, AL
  • Central Park New York, City